We've made it easy for you to control in which Sales Channels you would like to publish each or all of your listings.
 
You can set your Sales Channel preferences in two ways:

  • Set Channels for all listings: your preferences will be applied to all of your published listings.
  • Set Channels for each listing: your preferences are set and applied for each of your published listings separately.

Note: If you're already managing a property on Booking.com you can transfer it to Your.Rentals without needing to create it again from scratch.

Read more about this here.


Some Sales Channels have multiple brands and regional websites. For example, HomeAway has homeaway.com, homeaway.co.uk, abritel.fr, fewo-direkt.de and others. This is defined in the text description for each Sales Channel on the Channel Manager page. If a Sales Channel is enabled (ON), your listing will be published on all of its brands and regional websites. There is no need to publish the listing separately on each regional site.

Set Channels for all listings

  1. Log-in to Your.Rentals.
  2. Navigate to the Channel Manager page.
  3. In the top section choose how to manage your channels, ensure that you have selected the preference "Set channels for all listings".
  4. Review the Sales channels in the main section of the page. If you wish to enable a Sales Channel for all listings, check the box. If you wish to deactivate a Sales Channel for all listings, uncheck the box.
  5. Your changes will be automatically saved.
  6. Any new listings that you publish will have the same channel preferences.
  7. Please note that it may take up to several days for your preferences to be updated in each sales channel as Your.Rentals does not control how often each sales channel updates your preferences.

Set Channels for each listing

  1. Log-in to Your.Rentals.
  2. Navigate to the Channel Manager page.
  3. In the top section Choose how to manage your channels, ensure that you have selected the preference "Set channels for each listing".
  4. TIP: If your listings will share most of the same Channel preferences, you can first set your common sales channel preferences using "Set channels for all listings" (using the instructions above) and then change to "Set channels for each listing" to make the necessary adjustments for each listing.
  5. Select the listing for which you would like to set channel preferences using the Listing selector.
  6. Review the Sales channels for this listing in the main section of the page. If you wish to enable a Sales Channel for this listing, check the box. If you wish to deactivate a Sales Channel for this listing, uncheck the box.
  7. Your changes will be automatically saved.
  8. When your Channel manager preference is set to Set channels for each listing, any new listings that you publish will have all Sales channels enabled by default. You should remember to review and edit sales channels for new listings that you publish.
  9. Please note that it may take up to several days for your preferences to be updated in each sales channel as Your.Rentals does not control how often each sales channel updates your preferences.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?