We ❤️ Teamwork!
Share the workload by collaborating with a Property Manager to manage calendars and bookings.
What is the Collaborator?
The Collaborator tool is an easy way for Property Managers to share their property calendar with relevant people, such as colleagues or the Property Owner, to help them know when a property is available.
What can I do?
As a Collaborator you'll be able to view the calendar and bookings for the properties to which you've been invited.
You won't be able to see the specific details of the booking or make any changes to the listing. If you notice a problem with the property listing you should contact the Property Manager.
The Property Manager can also enable Booking Notifications for you. This means you will receive an email when bookings are confirmed or cancelled.
If the Property Manager has given you Edit access, you'll also be able to add your own bookings and block dates so you can share the workload and help keep the property calendar up to date.
You will be able to remove any bookings or dates that you have added.
However, you will not be able to remove or change any bookings that you did not add.
Find out how to add or remove bookings here.
How do I become a Collaborator?
To become a Collaborator you need to be invited by the Property Manager. You'll receive an email invitation to join Your.Rentals as a collaborator. You should sign up using the link in the email.
It's important to use the same email address that the invite was sent to, otherwise your account will not be connected and you won't be able to view the calendar.
If you do not accept this invitation within 5 days, you will need to ask the Property Manager to send it again.
To log in to your account, visit share.your.rentals.
What is Your.Rentals?
The Collaborator is powered by Your.Rentals. Your.Rentals is a tool used by Property Managers to help manage their portfolio of properties, calendars and bookings.